Hockenheim: Final

Highlights of the ‪Hockenheim RX‬ Supercar final featuring Liam Doran, Mattias Ekström, Petter Solberg, Ken Block, Toomas Topi Heikkinen and Robin Larsson! RallycrossRXTV, the official YouTube channel of the FIA World Rallycross Championship, will be bringing you all the highlights from the 2016 FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy.. All the action, on boards, interviews and expert insights can be found on this channel. Visit our website: www.fiaworldrallycross.com Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/fiaworldrallycross Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/fiaworldrx Follow us on Instagram: www.instagram.com/fiaworldrx Follow our partners: Monster Energy: www.monsterenergy.com Cooper Tire: www.coopertire.co.uk/ iON Camera: www.ioncamera.com/ GAC: www.gac.com Rebellion Timepieces: www.rebellion-timepieces.com/en/
Next video
Load comments

Sobre este vídeo

Duración 02:54
Publicado 9 may. 2016
Campeonatos World Rallycross
Evento Hockenheim
Subevento Domingo
Lugar Hockenheimring
Pilotos Mattias Ekström , Petter Solberg , Ken Block , Liam Doran , Toomas Heikkinen , Robin Larsson